Complementary Feeds

At KW we’ve access to the broadest
range of alternative feeds in the market
click here to find complementary
feeds for CTraffordgold®.

> Read more about our range of
complimentary feeds

Holly Newman, Product Manager

Meet the Team

Chris Hoare, Product Manager  

Stuart Barton, Product Manager

  Sandra Croughton, Product Manager

Chris Hoare
Product Manager

chris.hoare@abagri.com

 

Stuart Barton
National Product Manager

stuart.barton@abagri.com

 

Sandra Croughton
Product Manager

sandra.croughton@abagri.com

text divider

Michelle Linehan, Product Manager

 

Dr Michael Marsden, Technical Manager

 

Holly Newman, Assistant Product Manager

Michelle Linehan
Product Manager

 

Dr Michael Marsden
Technical Manager

michael.marsden@abagri.com

 

Holly Newman
Assistant Product Manager

holly.newman@abagri.com

text divider

Tracey Evans, Customer Support Coordinator  

Neil Smith, Customer Support Co-Ordinator

  Lisa Royle, Customer Support Team Manager
 

Tracey Evans
Customer Support Coordinator

tracey.evens@abagri.com

 

Neil Smith
Customer Support Co-Ordinator

neil.smith@abagri.com

 

Lisa Royle
Customer Support Team Manager

lisa.royle@abagri.com

text divider