Find out about our
pricing and availability

Speak to one of our specialists
today about forward contracts
for C☆traffordgold® and
availability in your area.

> Click here to learn more

Meet the Team

Chris Hoare, Product Manager  

Stuart Barton, Product Manager

  Sandra Croughton, Product Manager

Chris Hoare
Product Manager

chris.hoare@abagri.com

 

Stuart Barton
National Product Manager

stuart.barton@abagri.com

 

Sandra Croughton
Product Manager

sandra.croughton@abagri.com

text divider

Michelle Linehan, Product Manager

 

Dr Michael Marsden, Technical Manager

 

Holly Newman, Assistant Product Manager

Michelle Linehan
Product Manager

 

Dr Michael Marsden
Technical Manager

michael.marsden@abagri.com

 

Holly Newman
Assistant Product Manager

holly.newman@abagri.com

text divider

Tracey Evans, Customer Support Coordinator  

Neil Smith, Customer Support Co-Ordinator

  Lisa Royle, Customer Support Team Manager
 

Tracey Evans
Customer Support Coordinator

tracey.evens@abagri.com

 

Neil Smith
Customer Support Co-Ordinator

neil.smith@abagri.com

 

Lisa Royle
Customer Support Team Manager

lisa.royle@abagri.com

text divider

         
         
         
       

This website uses cookies, if you'd like to know more about these cookies here's our cookie policy.

I accept cookies